Merge tag 'arm64-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cmarinas...
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index de368a5..c98b1a1 100644 (file)
@@ -3394,7 +3394,7 @@ M:        "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
 T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
-T:     git git://git.fluff.org/bjdooks/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/wsa/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/i2c/
 F:     drivers/i2c/
@@ -3558,11 +3558,12 @@ K:      \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
 
 INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
+M:     Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
+M:     Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com>
 M:     Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
-M:     Ed Nadolski <edmund.nadolski@intel.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/isci.git
-S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
 F:     firmware/isci/
 
@@ -3672,11 +3673,12 @@ F:      Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/
 
 INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
-M:     Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
+M:     Richard L Maliszewski <richard.l.maliszewski@intel.com>
+M:     Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
 M:     Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
 L:     tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://tboot.sourceforge.net
-T:     Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
+T:     hg http://tboot.hg.sourceforge.net:8000/hgroot/tboot/tboot
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/intel_txt.txt
 F:     include/linux/tboot.h
@@ -5326,6 +5328,12 @@ L:       linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/devices/phram.c
 
+PICOLCD HID DRIVER
+M:     Bruno PrĂ©mont <bonbons@linux-vserver.org>
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hid/hid-picolcd*
+
 PICOXCELL SUPPORT
 M:     Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5549,6 +5557,8 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
 F:     include/linux/pwm.h
 F:     include/linux/of_pwm.h
 F:     drivers/pwm/
+F:     drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c
+F:     include/linux/pwm_backlight.h
 
 PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>