Don't operate with pid_t in rtmutex tester
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 55d2b20..a24631f 100644 (file)
@@ -84,13 +84,6 @@ S: Status, one of the following:
                        it has been replaced by a better system and you
                        should be using that.
 
-3C359 NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Mike Phillips
-M:     mikep@linuxtr.net
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linuxtr.net
-S:     Maintained
-
 3C505 NETWORK DRIVER
 P:     Philip Blundell
 M:     philb@gnu.org
@@ -209,6 +202,13 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.adaptec.com/
 S:     Supported
 
+ACER WMI LAPTOP EXTRAS
+P:     Carlos Corbacho
+M:     carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+L:     aceracpi@googlegroups.com (subscribers-only)
+W:     http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi
+S:     Maintained
+
 ACPI
 P:     Len Brown
 M:     len.brown@intel.com
@@ -259,6 +259,13 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://acpi.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
+ACPI WMI DRIVER
+P:      Carlos Corbacho
+M:      carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+L:      linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
+W:      http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
+S:      Maintained
+
 ADM1025 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 P:     Jean Delvare
 M:     khali@linux-fr.org
@@ -345,13 +352,12 @@ S:        Maintained for 2.4; PCI support for 2.6.
 AMD GEODE CS5536 USB DEVICE CONTROLLER DRIVER
 P:     Thomas Dahlmann
 M:     thomas.dahlmann@amd.com
-L:     info-linux@geode.amd.com
+L:     info-linux@geode.amd.com        (subscribers-only)
 S:     Supported
 
 AMD GEODE PROCESSOR/CHIPSET SUPPORT
 P:     Jordan Crouse
-M:     info-linux@geode.amd.com
-L:     info-linux@geode.amd.com
+L:     info-linux@geode.amd.com        (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.amd.com/us-en/ConnectivitySolutions/TechnicalResources/0,,50_2334_2452_11363,00.html
 S:     Supported
 
@@ -682,6 +688,12 @@ W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
 W:     http://www.at91.com/
 S:     Maintained
 
+ATMEL AT91 / AT32 SERIAL DRIVER
+P:     Haavard Skinnemoen
+M:     hskinnemoen@atmel.com
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 ATMEL LCDFB DRIVER
 P:     Nicolas Ferre
 M:     nicolas.ferre@atmel.com
@@ -848,6 +860,12 @@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-2.6-block.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+BLOCK2MTD DRIVER
+P:     Joern Engel
+M:     joern@lazybastard.org
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 BLUETOOTH SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Marcel Holtmann
 M:     marcel@holtmann.org
@@ -939,8 +957,6 @@ M:  maxk@qualcomm.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 BONDING DRIVER
-P:     Chad Tindel
-M:     ctindel@users.sourceforge.net
 P:     Jay Vosburgh
 M:     fubar@us.ibm.com
 L:     bonding-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -1375,6 +1391,11 @@ W:       http://linuxtv.org/
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/v4l-dvb.git
 S:     Maintained
 
+DZ DECSTATION DZ11 SERIAL DRIVER
+P:     Maciej W. Rozycki
+M:     macro@linux-mips.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
 P:     Michael Neuffer
 L:     linux-eata@i-connect.net, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1789,6 +1810,11 @@ P:       Jaroslav Kysela
 M:     perex@perex.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
+HP COMPAQ TC1100 TABLET WMI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Carlos Corbacho
+M:     carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk
+S:     Odd Fixes
+
 HPET:  High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
 P:     Clemens Ladisch
 M:     clemens@ladisch.de
@@ -2130,6 +2156,14 @@ M:       acme@ghostprotocols.net
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+IPWIRELES DRIVER
+P:     Jiri Kosina
+M:     jkosina@suse.cz
+P:     David Sterba
+M:     dsterba@suse.cz
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/ipwireless_cs.git
+
 IRDA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Samuel Ortiz
 M:     samuel@sortiz.org
@@ -2258,6 +2292,15 @@ L:       kvm-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     kvm.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
+KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE For Itanium(KVM/IA64)
+P:     Anthony Xu
+M:     anthony.xu@intel.com
+P:     Xiantao Zhang
+M:     xiantao.zhang@intel.com
+L:     kvm-ia64-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     kvm.sourceforge.net
+S:     Supported
+
 KEXEC
 P:     Eric Biederman
 M:     ebiederm@xmission.com
@@ -2577,6 +2620,15 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
+P:     David Howells
+M:     dhowells@redhat.com
+P:     Koichi Yasutake
+M:     yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com
+L:     linux-am33-list@redhat.com
+W:     ftp://ftp.redhat.com/pub/redhat/gnupro/AM33/
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
 P:     David Woodhouse
 M:     dwmw2@infradead.org
@@ -2690,6 +2742,16 @@ M:       James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+NETEFFECT IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_NES)
+P:     Faisal Latif
+M:     flatif@neteffect.com
+P:     Glenn Streiff
+M:     gstreiff@neteffect.com
+L:     general@lists.openfabrics.org
+W:     http://www.neteffect.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
+
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
 P:     Stephen Hemminger
 M:     shemminger@linux-foundation.org
@@ -2864,15 +2926,6 @@ L:       ocfs2-devel@oss.oracle.com
 W:     http://oss.oracle.com/projects/ocfs2/
 S:     Supported
 
-OLYMPIC NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Peter De Shrijver
-M:     p2@ace.ulyssis.student.kuleuven.ac.be
-P:     Mike Phillips
-M:     mikep@linuxtr.net
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linuxtr.net
-S:     Maintained
-
 OMNIKEY CARDMAN 4000 DRIVER
 P:     Harald Welte
 M:     laforge@gnumonks.org
@@ -3030,8 +3083,8 @@ L:        linux-abi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 PHRAM MTD DRIVER
-P:     Jörn Engel
-M:     joern@wh.fh-wedel.de
+P:     Joern Engel
+M:     joern@lazybastard.org
 L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3195,7 +3248,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 RAYLINK/WEBGEAR 802.11 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
 P:     Corey Thomas
-M:     corey@world.std.com
+M:     coreythomas@charter.net
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3207,6 +3260,11 @@ W:       http://rt2x00.serialmonkey.com/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
 
+RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
+P:     Nick Piggin
+M:     npiggin@suse.de
+S:     Maintained
+
 RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
 P:     Matt Mackall
 M:     mpm@selenic.com
@@ -3218,6 +3276,12 @@ M:       mporter@kernel.crashing.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+RDC R-321X SoC
+P:     Florian Fainelli
+M:     florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 RDC R6040 FAST ETHERNET DRIVER
 P:     Florian Fainelli
 M:     florian.fainelli@telecomint.eu
@@ -3788,13 +3852,6 @@ L:       tlan-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/tlan/
 S:     Maintained
 
-TOKEN-RING NETWORK DRIVER
-P:     Mike Phillips
-M:     mikep@linuxtr.net
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.linuxtr.net
-S:     Maintained
-
 TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 P:     John Belmonte
 M:     toshiba_acpi@memebeam.org
@@ -3815,11 +3872,9 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 TRIVIAL PATCHES
-P:     Adrian Bunk
+P:     Jesper Juhl
 M:     trivial@kernel.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/bunk/trivial/
-T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bunk/trivial.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 TULIP NETWORK DRIVER
@@ -3846,8 +3901,8 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 UDF FILESYSTEM
-P:     Ben Fennema
-M:     bfennema@falcon.csc.calpoly.edu
+P:     Jan Kara
+M:     jack@suse.cz
 W:     http://linux-udf.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
 
@@ -3864,6 +3919,12 @@ M:       oliver@neukum.name
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+USB AUERSWALD DRIVER
+P:     Wolfgang Muees
+M:     wolfgang@iksw-muees.de
+L:      linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 USB BLOCK DRIVER (UB ub)
 P:     Pete Zaitcev
 M:     zaitcev@redhat.com
@@ -4014,12 +4075,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 W:     http://geocities.com/i0xox0i
 W:     http://firstlight.net/cvs
 
-USB AUERSWALD DRIVER
-P:     Wolfgang Muees
-M:     wolfgang@iksw-muees.de
-L:      linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 USB SERIAL EMPEG EMPEG-CAR MARK I/II DRIVER
 P:     Gary Brubaker
 M:     xavyer@ix.netcom.com