Merge tag 'cleanup2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ee8feb8..8c22b7f 100644 (file)
@@ -595,7 +595,6 @@ M:  Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
 F:     arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
-F:     arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
 F:     arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
 F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
@@ -897,6 +896,12 @@ W: http://www.digriz.org.uk/ts78xx/kernel
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-orion5x/ts78xx-*
 
+ARM/MICREL KS8695 ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+F:     arch/arm/mach-ks8695
+S:     Odd Fixes
+
 ARM/MIOA701 MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1193,6 +1198,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/z2.h
 
+ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
+M:     Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm64/
+
 ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
 M:     George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
 L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1597,6 +1608,16 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
 
+BROADCOM BCM2835 ARM ARCHICTURE
+M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
+L:     linux-rpi-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-rpi.git
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-bcm2835/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm2835*
+F:     arch/arm/configs/bcm2835_defconfig
+F:     drivers/*/*bcm2835*
+
 BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Matt Carlson <mcarlson@broadcom.com>
 M:     Michael Chan <mchan@broadcom.com>
@@ -2843,7 +2864,9 @@ F:        include/linux/firewire*.h
 F:     tools/firewire/
 
 FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Ming Lei <ming.lei@canonical.com>
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/firmware_class/
 F:     drivers/base/firmware*.c
 F:     include/linux/firmware.h
@@ -3536,11 +3559,12 @@ K:      \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
 
 INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:     Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
+M:     Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
+M:     Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com>
 M:     Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
-M:     Ed Nadolski <edmund.nadolski@intel.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/isci.git
-S:     Maintained
+T:     git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
+S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/isci/
 F:     firmware/isci/
 
@@ -3650,11 +3674,12 @@ F:      Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/
 
 INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
-M:     Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
+M:     Richard L Maliszewski <richard.l.maliszewski@intel.com>
+M:     Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
 M:     Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
 L:     tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://tboot.sourceforge.net
-T:     Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
+T:     hg http://tboot.hg.sourceforge.net:8000/hgroot/tboot/tboot
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/intel_txt.txt
 F:     include/linux/tboot.h
@@ -5304,6 +5329,12 @@ L:       linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mtd/devices/phram.c
 
+PICOLCD HID DRIVER
+M:     Bruno PrĂ©mont <bonbons@linux-vserver.org>
+L:     linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hid/hid-picolcd*
+
 PICOXCELL SUPPORT
 M:     Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5527,6 +5558,8 @@ F:        Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
 F:     include/linux/pwm.h
 F:     include/linux/of_pwm.h
 F:     drivers/pwm/
+F:     drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c
+F:     include/linux/pwm_backlight.h
 
 PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
 M:     Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
@@ -6760,14 +6793,14 @@ F:      drivers/net/team/
 F:     include/linux/if_team.h
 
 TEGRA SUPPORT
-M:     Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
-M:     Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
 M:     Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-tegra
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra*
+F:     arch/arm/configs/tegra_defconfig
 
 TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>