Merge tag 'pci-v3.9-changes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/pci
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 975ba7c..870ba56 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ S:  Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acerhdf.c
 
 ACER WMI LAPTOP EXTRAS
-M:     Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
+M:     "Lee, Chun-Yi" <jlee@suse.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
@@ -668,7 +668,7 @@ F:  arch/arm/
 
 ARM SUB-ARCHITECTURES
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     MAINTAINED
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-*/
 F:     arch/arm/plat-*/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc.git
@@ -690,8 +690,16 @@ F: drivers/input/serio/ambakmi.*
 F:     include/linux/amba/kmi.h
 
 ARM PRIMECELL MMCI PL180/1 DRIVER
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/mmci.*
+F:     include/linux/amba/mmci.h
+
+ARM PRIMECELL UART PL010 AND PL011 DRIVERS
+M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/amba-pl01*.c
+F:     include/linux/amba/serial.h
 
 ARM PRIMECELL BUS SUPPORT
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
@@ -1276,12 +1284,17 @@ M:      Tony Prisk <linux@prisktech.co.nz>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-vt8500/
+F:     drivers/clocksource/vt8500_timer.c
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-vt8500.c
+F:     drivers/mmc/host/wmt-sdmmc.c
+F:     drivers/pwm/pwm-vt8500.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-vt8500.c
+F:     drivers/tty/serial/vt8500_serial.c
+F:     drivers/usb/host/ehci-vt8500.c
+F:     drivers/usb/host/uhci-platform.c
 F:     drivers/video/vt8500lcdfb.*
 F:     drivers/video/wm8505fb*
 F:     drivers/video/wmt_ge_rops.*
-F:     drivers/tty/serial/vt8500_serial.c
-F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-vt8500.c
-F:     drivers/mmc/host/wmt-sdmmc.c
 
 ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
 M:     Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@ -1290,6 +1303,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/z2.h
 
+ARM/ZYNQ ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+W:     http://wiki.xilinx.com
+T:     git git://git.xilinx.com/linux-xlnx.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm/mach-zynq/
+
 ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
 M:     Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
@@ -1339,7 +1360,7 @@ F:        include/linux/dmaengine.h
 F:     include/linux/async_tx.h
 
 AT24 EEPROM DRIVER
-M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
+M:     Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/misc/eeprom/at24.c
@@ -1387,6 +1408,14 @@ W:       http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath9k
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/
 
+WILOCITY WIL6210 WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Vladimir Kondratiev <qca_vkondrat@qca.qualcomm.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L:     wil6210@qca.qualcomm.com
+S:     Supported
+W:     http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wil6210
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/ath/wil6210/
+
 CARL9170 LINUX COMMUNITY WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1517,7 +1546,7 @@ AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
 M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
-W:     http://avr32linux.org/
+W:     http://mirror.egtvedt.no/avr32linux.org/
 W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/
@@ -1652,6 +1681,15 @@ W:       http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-bfin-twi.c
 
+BLACKFIN MEDIA DRIVER
+M:     Scott Jiang <scott.jiang.linux@gmail.com>
+L:     uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
+W:     http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/media/platform/blackfin/
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/adv7183*
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/vs6624*
+
 BLINKM RGB LED DRIVER
 M:     Jan-Simon Moeller <jansimon.moeller@gmx.de>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -1979,7 +2017,8 @@ F:        drivers/misc/*
 
 CHECKPATCH
 M:     Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
-S:     Supported
+M:     Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
+S:     Maintained
 F:     scripts/checkpatch.pl
 
 CHINESE DOCUMENTATION
@@ -2016,9 +2055,9 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/host/ohci-ep93xx.c
 
 CIRRUS LOGIC CS4270 SOUND DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Supported
+S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/cs4270*
 
 CLEANCACHE API
@@ -2184,10 +2223,10 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     tools/power/cpupower
 
 CPUSETS
-M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
+M:     Li Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
 W:     http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
 W:     http://oss.sgi.com/projects/cpusets/
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/cgroups/cpusets.txt
 F:     include/linux/cpuset.h
 F:     kernel/cpuset.c
@@ -3026,7 +3065,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/eexpress.*
 
 ETHERNET BRIDGE
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:     bridge@lists.linux-foundation.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net:Bridge
@@ -3034,11 +3073,6 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     include/linux/netfilter_bridge/
 F:     net/bridge/
 
-ETHERTEAM 16I DRIVER
-M:     Mika Kuoppala <miku@iki.fi>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/fujitsu/eth16i.c
-
 EXT2 FILE SYSTEM
 M:     Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3251,9 +3285,9 @@ F:        include/uapi/video/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/fb.h
 
 FREESCALE DIU FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/fsl-diu-fb.*
 
 FREESCALE DMA DRIVER
@@ -3288,9 +3322,8 @@ F:        drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fs_enet/
 F:     include/linux/fs_enet_pd.h
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE LIBRARY
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Orphan
 F:     arch/powerpc/sysdev/qe_lib/
 F:     arch/powerpc/include/asm/*qe.h
 
@@ -3309,16 +3342,16 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/ucc_geth*
 
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/ucc_uart.c
 
 FREESCALE SOC SOUND DRIVERS
-M:     Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
+M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/fsl/fsl*
 F:     sound/soc/fsl/mpc8610_hpcd.c
 
@@ -3826,12 +3859,11 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/i2c/i2c-stub.c
 
 I2C SUBSYSTEM
-M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
+M:     Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de>
 M:     "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
 L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
-T:     git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/wsa/linux.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/wsa/linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/i2c/
 F:     drivers/i2c/
@@ -4285,6 +4317,7 @@ M:        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
 F:     kernel/irq/
+F:     drivers/irqchip/
 
 IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
 M:     Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
@@ -4566,6 +4599,15 @@ F:       arch/s390/include/asm/kvm*
 F:     arch/s390/kvm/
 F:     drivers/s390/kvm/
 
+KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR ARM
+M:     Christoffer Dall <cdall@cs.columbia.edu>
+L:     kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
+W:     http://systems.cs.columbia.edu/projects/kvm-arm
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/kvm*
+F:     arch/arm/kvm/
+
 KEXEC
 M:     Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
 W:     http://kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/kernel/kexec/
@@ -4997,7 +5039,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
 M:     Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
@@ -5118,6 +5160,10 @@ L:       linux-mm@kvack.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/mm.h
+F:     include/linux/gfp.h
+F:     include/linux/mmzone.h
+F:     include/linux/memory_hotplug.h
+F:     include/linux/vmalloc.h
 F:     mm/
 
 MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
@@ -5200,7 +5246,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/radio/radio-mr800.c
 
 MSI LAPTOP SUPPORT
-M:     "Lee, Chun-Yi" <jlee@novell.com>
+M:     "Lee, Chun-Yi" <jlee@suse.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/msi-laptop.c
@@ -5328,7 +5374,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/
 
 NETEM NETWORK EMULATOR
-M:     Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+M:     Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
 L:     netem@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     net/sched/sch_netem.c
@@ -5517,13 +5563,6 @@ F:       include/linux/sunrpc/
 F:     include/uapi/linux/nfs*
 F:     include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
 
-NI5010 NETWORK DRIVER
-M:     Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
-M:     Andreas Mohr <andi@lisas.de>
-L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/net/ethernet/racal/ni5010.*
-
 NILFS2 FILESYSTEM
 M:     KONISHI Ryusuke <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
 L:     linux-nilfs@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5549,6 +5588,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/scsi/NinjaSCSI.txt
 F:     drivers/scsi/nsp32*
 
+NTB DRIVER
+M:     Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/ntb/
+F:     drivers/net/ntb_netdev.c
+F:     include/linux/ntb.h
+
 NTFS FILESYSTEM
 M:     Anton Altaparmakov <anton@tuxera.com>
 L:     linux-ntfs-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -5662,8 +5708,7 @@ M:        Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
 M:     Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
 L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c
-F:     arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap_hwmod.h
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.*
 
 OMAP HWMOD DATA FOR OMAP4-BASED DEVICES
 M:     Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
@@ -5927,15 +5972,6 @@ L:       linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/i2c/muxes/i2c-mux-pca9541.c
 
-PCA9564/PCA9665 I2C BUS DRIVER
-M:     Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
-L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/i2c/algos/i2c-algo-pca.c
-F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pca-*
-F:     include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
-F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
-
 PCDP - PRIMARY CONSOLE AND DEBUG PORT
 M:     Khalid Aziz <khalid@gonehiking.org>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6655,7 +6691,7 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/s390/net/
 
 S390 ZCRYPT DRIVER
-M:     Holger Dengler <hd@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Ingo Tuchscherer <ingo.tuchscherer@de.ibm.com>
 M:     linux390@de.ibm.com
 L:     linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -6748,8 +6784,15 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/platform/s3c-camif/
 F:     include/media/s3c_camif.h
 
+SAMSUNG S5C73M3 CAMERA DRIVER
+M:     Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+M:     Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/media/i2c/s5c73m3/*
+
 SERIAL DRIVERS
-M:     Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/tty/serial
@@ -6762,7 +6805,7 @@ F:        drivers/dma/dw_dmac_regs.h
 F:     drivers/dma/dw_dmac.c
 
 TIMEKEEPING, NTP
-M:     John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
+M:     John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
 M:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git timers/core
 S:     Supported
@@ -6984,7 +7027,8 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/sfc/
 
 SGI GRU DRIVER
-M:     Jack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com>
+M:     Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@sgi.com>
+M:     Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/misc/sgi-gru/
 
@@ -7211,14 +7255,6 @@ L:       linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/smscufx.c
 
-SN-IA64 (Itanium) SUB-PLATFORM
-M:     Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com>
-L:     linux-altix@sgi.com
-L:     linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org
-W:     http://www.sgi.com/altix
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/ia64/sn/
-
 SOC-CAMERA V4L2 SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7284,7 +7320,7 @@ F:        include/uapi/sound/
 F:     sound/
 
 SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
-M:     Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
+M:     Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
 M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound.git
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -7374,6 +7410,7 @@ F:        drivers/clk/spear/
 
 SPI SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
+M:     Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
 L:     spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/spi-devel-general/list/
 T:     git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
@@ -7499,8 +7536,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
 
 STAGING - OZMO DEVICES USB OVER WIFI DRIVER
-M:     Rupesh Gujare <rgujare@ozmodevices.com>
-M:     Chris Kelly <ckelly@ozmodevices.com>
+M:     Rupesh Gujare <rupesh.gujare@atmel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/ozwpan/
 
@@ -7536,7 +7572,7 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/speakup/
 
 STAGING - TI DSP BRIDGE DRIVERS
-M:     Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
+M:     Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@copitl.com>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/tidspbridge/
 
@@ -7756,13 +7792,18 @@ S:      Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/i2c/tea6420*
 
 TEAM DRIVER
-M:     Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
+M:     Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/team/
 F:     include/linux/if_team.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/if_team.h
 
+TECHNOLOGIC SYSTEMS TS-5500 PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M:     Savoir-faire Linux Inc. <kernel@savoirfairelinux.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/platform/ts5500/
+
 TECHNOTREND USB IR RECEIVER
 M:     Sean Young <sean@mess.org>
 L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7805,6 +7846,11 @@ S:      Supported
 F:      drivers/thermal/
 F:      include/linux/thermal.h
 
+THINGM BLINK(1) USB RGB LED DRIVER
+M:     Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hid/hid-thingm.c
+
 THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 M:     Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br>
 L:     ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -7837,6 +7883,22 @@ F:       Documentation/backlight/lp855x-driver.txt
 F:     drivers/video/backlight/lp855x_bl.c
 F:     include/linux/platform_data/lp855x.h
 
+TI LP8727 CHARGER DRIVER
+M:     Milo Kim <milo.kim@ti.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/power/lp8727_charger.c
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/lp8727.h
+
+TI LP8788 MFD DRIVER
+M:     Milo Kim <milo.kim@ti.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/iio/adc/lp8788_adc.c
+F:     drivers/leds/leds-lp8788.c
+F:     drivers/mfd/lp8788*.c
+F:     drivers/power/lp8788-charger.c
+F:     drivers/regulator/lp8788-*.c
+F:     include/linux/mfd/lp8788*.h
+
 TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
 M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -8131,9 +8193,10 @@ F:       drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar5523/
 USB ATTACHED SCSI
 M:     Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
+S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/usb/storage/uas.c
 
 USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
@@ -8768,7 +8831,7 @@ F:        Documentation/x86/
 F:     arch/x86/
 
 X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
-M:     Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
+M:     Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
 L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
 S:     Maintained