Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/steve/gfs2-2.6
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 7c238e4..17becb9 100644 (file)
@@ -144,11 +144,9 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 8250/16?50 (AND CLONE UARTS) SERIAL DRIVER
-P:     Russell King
-M:     rmk+serial@arm.linux.org.uk
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://serial.sourceforge.net
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 8390 NETWORK DRIVERS [WD80x3/SMC-ELITE, SMC-ULTRA, NE2000, 3C503, etc.]
 P:     Paul Gortmaker
@@ -989,6 +987,13 @@ L: ebtables-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://ebtables.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
+P:     Mike Halcrow, Phillip Hellewell
+M:     mhalcrow@us.ibm.com, phillip@hellewell.homeip.net
+L:     ecryptfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W:     http://ecryptfs.sourceforge.net/
+S:     Supported
+
 EDAC-CORE
 P:     Doug Thompson
 M:     norsk5@xmission.com
@@ -1913,11 +1918,6 @@ M:       rroesler@syskonnect.de
 W:     http://www.syskonnect.com
 S:     Supported
 
-MAESTRO PCI SOUND DRIVERS
-P:     Zach Brown
-M:     zab@zabbo.net
-S:     Odd Fixes
-
 MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
 P: Michael Kerrisk
 M: mtk-manpages@gmx.net
@@ -2004,9 +2004,7 @@ W:        http://www.atnf.csiro.au/~rgooch/linux/kernel-patches.html
 S:     Maintained
 
 MULTIMEDIA CARD (MMC) SUBSYSTEM
-P:     Russell King
-M:     rmk+mmc@arm.linux.org.uk
-S:     Maintained
+S:     Orphan
 
 MULTISOUND SOUND DRIVER
 P:     Andrew Veliath
@@ -2456,6 +2454,19 @@ M:       mporter@kernel.crashing.org
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
+P:     Dipankar Sarma
+M:     dipankar@in.ibm.com
+W:     http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/rclock/
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
+RCUTORTURE MODULE
+P:     Josh Triplett
+M:     josh@freedesktop.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 REAL TIME CLOCK DRIVER
 P:     Paul Gortmaker
 M:     p_gortmaker@yahoo.com
@@ -2729,14 +2740,6 @@ M:       chrisw@sous-sol.org
 L:     stable@kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-STABLE BRANCH:
-P:     Greg Kroah-Hartman
-M:     greg@kroah.com
-P:     Chris Wright
-M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
-L:     stable@kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Kylene Hall
 M:     kjhall@us.ibm.com
@@ -2843,17 +2846,13 @@ P:      Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@linux-sh.org
 L:     linuxsh-dev@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.linux-sh.org
-W:     http://www.m17n.org/linux-sh/
 S:     Maintained
 
 SUPERH64 (sh64)
 P:     Paul Mundt
 M:     lethal@linux-sh.org
-P:     Richard Curnow
-M:     rc@rc0.org.uk
 L:     linuxsh-shmedia-dev@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://www.linux-sh.org
-W:     http://www.rc0.org.uk/sh64
 S:     Maintained
 
 SUN3/3X
@@ -2888,6 +2887,11 @@ M:       hlhung3i@gmail.com
 W:     http://tcp-lp-mod.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+TI FLASH MEDIA INTERFACE DRIVER
+P:      Alex Dubov
+M:      oakad@yahoo.com
+S:      Maintained
+
 TI OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
 P:     Deepak Saxena
 M:     dsaxena@plexity.net
@@ -3411,12 +3415,6 @@ M:       Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
 L:     usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-YMFPCI YAMAHA PCI SOUND (Use ALSA instead)
-P:     Pete Zaitcev
-M:     zaitcev@yahoo.com
-L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Obsolete
-
 Z8530 DRIVER FOR AX.25
 P:     Joerg Reuter
 M:     jreuter@yaina.de