Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://one.firstfloor.org/home/andi/git/linux-2.6
[linux-3.10.git] / MAINTAINERS
index b36923e..0492dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -1617,7 +1617,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 HPET:  x86_64
 P:     Andi Kleen and Vojtech Pavlik
-M:     ak@muc.de and vojtech@suse.cz
+M:     andi@firstfloor.org and vojtech@suse.cz
 S:     Maintained
 
 HPET:  ACPI hpet.c
@@ -2652,6 +2652,19 @@ T:       git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kyle/parisc-2.6.git
 T:     cvs cvs.parisc-linux.org:/var/cvs/linux-2.6
 S:     Maintained
 
+PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
+P:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge
+M:     jeremy@xensource.com
+P:     Chris Wright
+M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
+P:     Zachary Amsden
+M:     zach@vmware.com
+P:     Rusty Russell
+M:     rusty@rustcorp.com.au
+L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+
 PC87360 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Jim Cromie
 M:     jim.cromie@gmail.com
@@ -3876,6 +3889,15 @@ M:       eis@baty.hanse.de
 L:     linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
+P:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge
+M:     jeremy@xensource.com
+P:     Chris Wright
+M:     chrisw@sous-sol.org
+L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com
+S:     Supported
+
 XFS FILESYSTEM
 P:     Silicon Graphics Inc
 P:     Tim Shimmin, David Chatterton