Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/steve/gfs2-2.6
[linux-3.10.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 2db65a5..5329ead 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -24,11 +24,17 @@ S: C. Negri 6, bl. D3
 S: Iasi 6600
 S: Romania
 
+N: Mark Adler
+E: madler@alumni.caltech.edu
+W: http://alumnus.caltech.edu/~madler/
+D: zlib decompression
+
 N: Monalisa Agrawal
 E: magrawal@nortelnetworks.com
 D: Basic Interphase 5575 driver with UBR and ABR support.
 S: 75 Donald St, Apt 42
 S: Weymouth, MA 02188
+S: USA
 
 N: Dave Airlie
 E: airlied@linux.ie
@@ -197,6 +203,7 @@ S: MS42
 S: Hewlett-Packard
 S: 3404 E Harmony Rd
 S: Fort Collins, CO 80525
+S: USA
 
 N: Arindam Banerji
 E: axb@cse.nd.edu
@@ -439,6 +446,7 @@ E: rbradetich@uswest.net
 D: Linux/PA-RISC hacker
 S: 1200 Goldenrod Dr.
 S: Nampa, Idaho 83686
+S: USA
 
 N: Derrick J. Brashear
 E: shadow@dementia.org
@@ -523,11 +531,11 @@ S: Oxford
 S: United Kingdom
 
 N: Luiz Fernando N. Capitulino
-E: lcapitulino@terra.com.br
-E: lcapitulino@prefeitura.sp.gov.br
-W: http://www.telecentros.sp.gov.br
-D: Little fixes and a lot of janitorial work
-S: E-GOV Telecentros SP
+E: lcapitulino@mandriva.com.br
+E: lcapitulino@gmail.com
+W: http://www.cpu.eti.br
+D: misc kernel hacking
+S: Mandriva
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Remy Card
@@ -628,6 +636,7 @@ E: scole@lanl.gov
 E: elenstev@mesatop.com
 D: Various build fixes and kernel documentation.
 S: Los Alamos, New Mexico
+S: USA
 
 N: Hamish Coleman
 E: hamish@zot.apana.org.au
@@ -946,6 +955,12 @@ S: Brevia 1043
 S: S-114 79 Stockholm
 S: Sweden
 
+N: Pekka Enberg
+E: penberg@cs.helsinki.fi
+W: http://www.cs.helsinki.fi/u/penberg/
+D: Various kernel hacks, fixes, and cleanups.
+S: Finland
+
 N: David Engebretsen
 E: engebret@us.ibm.com
 D: Linux port to 64-bit PowerPC architecture
@@ -1573,12 +1588,8 @@ S: 160 00 Praha 6
 S: Czech Republic
 
 N: Niels Kristian Bech Jensen
-E: nkbj@image.dk
-W: http://www.image.dk/~nkbj
+E: nkbj1970@hotmail.com
 D: Miscellaneous kernel updates and fixes.
-S: Dr. Holsts Vej 34, lejl. 164
-S: DK-8230 Åbyhøj
-S: Denmark
 
 N: Michael K. Johnson
 E: johnsonm@redhat.com
@@ -1619,7 +1630,8 @@ D: fbdev hacking
 
 N: Jesper Juhl
 E: jesper.juhl@gmail.com
-D: Various fixes, cleanups and minor features.
+D: Various fixes, cleanups and minor features all over the tree.
+D: Wrote initial version of the hdaps driver (since passed on to others).
 S: Lemnosvej 1, 3.tv
 S: 2300 Copenhagen S.
 S: Denmark
@@ -2001,6 +2013,7 @@ W: http://www.mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de/~floeff
 D: Busmaster driver for HP 10/100 Mbit Network Adapters
 S: University of Stuttgart, Germany and
 S: Ecole Nationale Superieure des Telecommunications, Paris
+S: France
 
 N: Jamie Lokier
 E: jamie@shareable.org
@@ -2170,6 +2183,7 @@ S: Hewlett Packard
 S: MS 42
 S: 3404 E. Harmony Road
 S: Fort Collins, CO 80528
+S: USA
 
 N: Torben Mathiasen
 E: torben.mathiasen@compaq.com
@@ -2208,7 +2222,7 @@ S: (address available on request)
 S: USA
 
 N: Ian McDonald
-E: iam4@cs.waikato.ac.nz
+E: ian.mcdonald@jandi.co.nz
 E: imcdnzl@gmail.com
 W: http://wand.net.nz/~iam4
 W: http://imcdnzl.blogspot.com
@@ -2226,6 +2240,12 @@ D: tc: HFSC scheduler
 S: Freiburg
 S: Germany
 
+N: Paul E. McKenney
+E: paulmck@us.ibm.com
+W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/
+D: RCU and variants
+D: rcutorture module
+
 N: Mike McLagan
 E: mike.mclagan@linux.org
 W: http://www.invlogic.com/~mmclagan
@@ -2383,6 +2403,13 @@ N: Thomas Molina
 E: tmolina@cablespeed.com
 D: bug fixes, documentation, minor hackery
 
+N: Paul Moore
+E: paul.moore@hp.com
+D: NetLabel author
+S: Hewlett-Packard
+S: 110 Spit Brook Road
+S: Nashua, NH 03062
+
 N: James Morris
 E: jmorris@namei.org
 W: http://namei.org/
@@ -2469,7 +2496,8 @@ S: Derbyshire DE4 3RL
 S: United Kingdom
 
 N: Ian S. Nelson
-E: ian.nelson@echostar.com
+E: nelsonis@earthlink.net
+P: 1024D/00D3D983 3EFD 7B86 B888 D7E2 29B6  9E97 576F 1B97 00D3 D983
 D: Minor mmap and ide hacks
 S: 1370 Atlantis Ave.
 S: Lafayette CO, 80026
@@ -2959,6 +2987,10 @@ S: 69 rue Dunois
 S: 75013 Paris
 S: France
 
+N: Dipankar Sarma
+E: dipankar@in.ibm.com
+D: RCU
+
 N: Hannu Savolainen
 E: hannu@opensound.com
 D: Maintainer of the sound drivers until 2.1.x days.
@@ -3241,14 +3273,9 @@ S: 12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 400
 S: Beaverton, Oregon 97005
 S: USA
 
-N: Marcelo W. Tosatti
-E: marcelo.tosatti@cyclades.com
-D: Miscellaneous kernel hacker
+N: Marcelo Tosatti
+E: marcelo@kvack.org
 D: v2.4 kernel maintainer
-D: Current pc300/cyclades maintainer
-S: Cyclades Corporation
-S: Av Cristovao Colombo, 462. Floresta.
-S: Porto Alegre
 S: Brazil
 
 N: Stefan Traby
@@ -3276,6 +3303,12 @@ S: 3 Ballow Crescent
 S: MacGregor A.C.T 2615
 S: Australia
 
+N: Josh Triplett
+E: josh@freedesktop.org
+P: 1024D/D0FE7AFB B24A 65C9 1D71 2AC2 DE87  CA26 189B 9946 D0FE 7AFB
+D: rcutorture maintainer
+D: lock annotations, finding and fixing lock bugs
+
 N: Winfried Trümper
 E: winni@xpilot.org
 W: http://www.shop.de/~winni/
@@ -3405,10 +3438,10 @@ S: Czech Republic
 
 N: Thibaut Varene
 E: T-Bone@parisc-linux.org
-W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/
+W: http://www.parisc-linux.org/~varenet/
 P: 1024D/B7D2F063 E67C 0D43 A75E 12A5 BB1C  FA2F 1E32 C3DA B7D2 F063
 D: PA-RISC port minion, PDC and GSCPS2 drivers, debuglocks and other bits
-D: Some bits in an ARM port, S1D13XXX FB driver, random patches here and there
+D: Some ARM at91rm9200 bits, S1D13XXX FB driver, random patches here and there
 D: AD1889 sound driver
 S: Paris, France
 
@@ -3647,7 +3680,7 @@ S: Portland, OR
 S: USA
 
 N: Michal Wronski
-E: Michal.Wronski@motorola.com
+E: michal.wronski@gmail.com
 D: POSIX message queues fs (with K. Benedyczak)
 S: Krakow
 S: Poland