ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add interface to set fmax at vmin
[linux-3.10.git] / CREDITS
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index d8fe12a..206d0fc 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -761,6 +761,10 @@ S: Northampton
 S: NN1 3QT
 S: United Kingdom
 
+N: Massimo Dal Zotto
+E: dz@debian.org
+D: i8k Dell laptop SMM driver
+
 N: Uwe Dannowski
 E: Uwe.Dannowski@ira.uka.de
 W: http://i30www.ira.uka.de/~dannowsk/
@@ -953,11 +957,11 @@ S: Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
 S: USA
 
 N: Randy Dunlap
-E: rdunlap@xenotime.net
-W: http://www.xenotime.net/linux/linux.html
-W: http://www.linux-usb.org
+E: rdunlap@infradead.org
+W: http://www.infradead.org/~rdunlap/
 D: Linux-USB subsystem, USB core/UHCI/printer/storage drivers
 D: x86 SMP, ACPI, bootflag hacking
+D: documentation, builds
 S: (ask for current address)
 S: USA
 
@@ -1510,6 +1514,14 @@ D: Natsemi ethernet
 D: Cobalt Networks (x86) support
 D: This-and-That
 
+N: Mark M. Hoffman
+E: mhoffman@lightlink.com
+D: asb100, lm93 and smsc47b397 hardware monitoring drivers
+D: hwmon subsystem core
+D: hwmon subsystem maintainer
+D: i2c-sis96x and i2c-stub SMBus drivers
+S: USA
+
 N: Dirk Hohndel
 E: hohndel@suse.de
 D: The XFree86[tm] Project
@@ -1572,12 +1584,12 @@ S: Wantage, New Jersey 07461
 S: USA
 
 N: Harald Hoyer
-E: harald.hoyer@parzelle.de
-W: http://parzelle.de/
+E: harald@redhat.com
+W: http://www.harald-hoyer.de
 D: ip_masq_quake
 D: md boot support
-S: Hohe Strasse 30
-S: D-70176 Stuttgart
+S: Am Strand 5
+S: D-19063 Schwerin
 S: Germany
 
 N: Jan Hubicka
@@ -1823,6 +1835,11 @@ S: Kattreinstr 38
 S: D-64295
 S: Germany
 
+N: Avi Kivity
+E: avi.kivity@gmail.com
+D: Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM)
+S: Ra'annana, Israel
+
 N: Andi Kleen
 E: andi@firstfloor.org
 U: http://www.halobates.de