Merge tag 'pci-v3.9-changes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/pci
[linux-3.10.git] / .mailmap
index a4806f0..658003a 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
 Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
 Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
 Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
@@ -110,4 +111,8 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
+Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
+Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>