security: tlk_driver: kernel mem type allocation
[linux-3.10.git] / .mailmap
index 9b0d026..658003a 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -111,5 +111,8 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
+Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
+Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>