x86, UV: Initialize the broadcast assist unit base destination node id properly
[linux-3.10.git] / .mailmap
index 4c84694..1eba28a 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
+Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
 Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
@@ -92,6 +93,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
@@ -104,3 +106,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
+Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>