misc: bluedroid_pm: set minimum CPU frequency
[linux-2.6.git] / include /
2013-02-05 Jinyoung Park misc: nct1008: Add thermal_zone_params in struct nct100...
2013-02-02 Vinod Subbarayalu audio: Implement tfa driver shutdown.
2013-02-01 Vikas Jain Input: xpad - add ftrace logging
2013-01-31 Bharath Yadav usb: xhci: tegra: adding NVIDIA USB3.0 controller driver
2013-01-28 Syed Rafiuddin power: bq2419x: Do not disable charging
2013-01-25 Matt Wagner video: backlight: pwm_bl: add pwm_gpio
2013-01-25 Robert Collins ARM: tegra: Roth: Implement touch infrastructure
2013-01-23 Diwakar Tundlam misc: nct1008: use common thermal_trip_info in nct...
2013-01-22 Vikas Jain input: touch: raydium: Add ftrace logging.
2013-01-22 Vikas Jain input: touch: atmel: Update Ftrace logging.
2013-01-18 Diwakar Tundlam thermal: platform_data: define common thermal_trip_info...
2013-01-18 Syed Rafiuddin power: max17042: add POWER_SUPPLY_PROP_STATUS
2013-01-16 Syed Rafiuddin power: bq2491x: use usb regulator to configure i/p...
2013-01-16 Syed Rafiuddin roth: power: check battery presence
2013-01-16 Lucas Dai drivers: misc: nct: fix integer overflow in temperature...
2013-01-16 Jihoon Bang media: video: tegra: camera: move tegra_camera
2013-01-12 Arto Merilainen video: tegra: host: Allow disabling debug dumps
2013-01-12 Jinyoung Park misc: nct1008: Apply hysteresis to trip_temp
2013-01-11 Vinod Subbarayalu audio: Add Support for OTC.
2013-01-10 Anshul Jain drivers: misc: Hysteresis support in fan est
2013-01-09 Jinyoung Park Thermal: Add start and stop operations in thermal_gover...
2013-01-09 Jon Mayo video: fbmon: Add hdmi_ext_modedb for 4Kx2K
2013-01-09 Scott Peterson arm: tegra: roth: Reduce volume change clicks
2013-01-09 Hyungwoo Yang drivers: misc: therm_est: add get_trend using dT/dt
2013-01-09 Hyungwoo Yang drivers: misc: therm_est: support new thermal framework
2013-01-08 James Zhao HDCP: export nvhdcp state using ioctl
2013-01-08 Vinod Subbarayalu audio:Add support for tfa calibration
2013-01-04 Jinyoung Park Thermal: Add governor data in thermal_zone_device structure
2013-01-02 rrajk mmc: host: Add SD/SDIO error stats support
2012-12-31 Chaitanya Bandi backlight: max8831: Add support for EDP
2012-12-28 Chaitanya Bandi mfd: max8907c: Use dev_pm_ops for suspend/resume
2012-12-27 Vinod Subbarayalu audio:Add support to configure NXP based on In-hand...
2012-12-26 Rakesh Goyal nfc: correct indentation
2012-12-26 Anita Kar nfc: add support for brcm2079x driver
2012-12-20 Laxman Dewangan regulator: add support for changing control mode of...
2012-12-20 Jihoon Bang video: tegra: host: change nvhost_clk_rate_args
2012-12-19 Suresh Mangipudi ARM: tegra: usb_phy: Fix T11x OverCurrent selection bit
2012-12-18 Alex Frid ARM: tegra11: clock: Add latency entry to EMC DFS table
2012-12-14 Syed Rafiuddin power: bq24192: update charger status to fg driver
2012-12-14 Syed Rafiuddin power: max17048: remove charger driver dependencies
2012-12-14 Matt Wagner drivers: mfd: palmas: make smps10_boost_disable optional
2012-12-14 Anshul Jain thermal: pwm_fan: Add PWM controlled fan driver
2012-12-13 Vinod Subbarayalu audio: Add support for programming TFA9887.
2012-12-11 Alex Frid Thermal: Increase maximum number of trip-points to 32
2012-12-11 Charlie Huang drivers: tegra: max77665 flash/imx091: edp support
2012-12-07 Matt Wagner drivers: nct: tsensor: use location in nct drivers
2012-12-06 Anshul Jain drivers: misc: fan thermal estimator driver
2012-12-05 Anshul Jain hwmon: ina3221: Fix trigger config data
2012-12-05 Joshua Primero drivers: misc: nct: Add support for multiple cdevs
2012-12-05 Joshua Primero drivers: misc: nct: bind via cdev type
2012-12-05 Yen Lin regulator: tps65090: add wait_timeout support for FETx
2012-12-05 Hiroshi Doyu iommu: Add DMA window parser, of_get_dma_window()
2012-12-05 Songhee Baek kernel: add ioctl constants for amx/adx tests
2012-12-04 Xiaohui Tao input: touch: raydium updates for slow scan
2012-12-03 Laxman Dewangan mfd: bq2419x: add mfd driver
2012-12-03 Mursalin Akon bluetooth: hid: make Android code conditional
2012-11-30 Jinyoung Park Thermal: Merge thermal framwork changes from Linux...
2012-11-30 Peter Boonstoppel Revert "Revert "cpuquiet: Update averaging of nr_runnab...
2012-11-30 Charlie Huang drivers: edp: add user data carrier
2012-11-30 Manoj Gangwal drivers: mfd: Add support for TI aic326x codec
2012-11-29 Charles Tan arm: tegra: Add traces for SecureOS measurements
2012-11-29 Vinod Subbarayalu audio: TFA9887 driver
2012-11-29 Charles Tan security: Add tracing for SecureOS measurements
2012-11-27 Syed Rafiuddin drivers: power: max77665: enable interrupts in charger
2012-11-27 Sivaram Nair power: max17042: battery depletion EDP client
2012-11-27 Syed Rafiuddin drivers: power: sbs-battery: update battery status
2012-11-27 Syed Rafiuddin drivers: power: tps65090: enable interrupt for charger
2012-11-25 Terje Bergstrom video: tegra: host: New submit interface
2012-11-23 Charlie Huang drivers: tegra: imx091: flash control support
2012-11-23 Laxman Dewangan rtc: palmas: add battery backup charging support
2012-11-22 Deepak Nibade hwmon: ina3221: add support for INA3221
2012-11-21 Pradeep Goudagunta mfd: max77665: Make irqf selection from pdata
2012-11-21 Pradeep Goudagunta mfd: tps65090: Fix interrupt clearing
2012-11-21 Deepak Nibade hwmon: ina230: add function to measure power
2012-11-21 Wei Ni mac80211&nl80211: support to abort a scan request on tx
2012-11-20 Kevin Huang video: tegra: dc: add ioctl to expose CMU.
2012-11-16 Joshua Primero drivers: misc: nct: Expose active dev interface
2012-11-16 Dara Ramesh audio: a2220: updated audience driver
2012-11-16 Antti P Miettinen ARM: Tegra: Tegra specific traces to own module
2012-11-16 Amit Daniel Kachhap thermal: add generic cpufreq cooling implementation
2012-11-15 Sivaram Nair ARM: tegra: pm: adding timestamp to suspend trace
2012-11-14 Terje Bergstrom drivers: video: tegra: Fix reset sequence
2012-11-14 BH Hsieh usb: gadget: phonet: Add Phonet over ACM for RMC
2012-11-13 Raj Jayaraman drivers: net: Modifications for RMC PegaPCI.
2012-11-13 Raj Jayaraman net: phonet: Modifications for RMC PegaPCI.
2012-11-09 Terje Bergstrom video: tegra: host: Fix CDMA timeout reset for 2D
2012-11-09 Pradeep Goudagunta mfd: palmas: pwm based cl dvfs support
2012-11-09 Syed Rafiuddin drivers: power: max17042: check for battery detection
2012-11-09 Phil Breczinski media: video: tegra: ov9772: add 960x720 support
2012-11-09 Krishna Reddy arm: tegra: iovmm: add tracing support for iovmm.
2012-11-09 Anshul Jain hwmon: ina219: Update INA219 platform data
2012-11-09 Sudhir Vyas media: video: tegra: Ad5816 power/gpio changes
2012-11-08 Wei Chen media: video: tegra: add imx091 nvc driver
2012-11-08 Syed Rafiuddin drivers: power: tps65090: detect battery from fuel...
2012-11-07 Sumit Sharma input: misc: Added EDP support in MAX77665 haptics...
2012-11-07 Xiaofan Tian regmap: irq: Add mask invert flag for enable register
2012-11-07 Kerwin Wan pluto: add interface to check the power of bl
2012-11-06 David Jung touch: raydium: Update to board files
2012-11-06 Syed Rafiuddin input: misc: Add maxim max77665 haptic driver support
2012-11-05 David Jung input: touch: raydium: updates for slow scanning