Control Groups: add Paul Menage as maintainer
Paul Menage [Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:28:28 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
Control Groups: Add Paul Menage as maintainer

Signed-off-by: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index a0f78e7..d34775e 100644 (file)
@@ -1138,6 +1138,12 @@ L:       accessrunner-general@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://accessrunner.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Maintained
 
+CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
+P:     Paul Menage
+M:     menage@google.com
+L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 CORETEMP HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
 P:     Rudolf Marek
 M:     r.marek@assembler.cz