MAINTAINERS: add Chinese documentation maintainer
Harry Wei [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
I have translated some kernel documentation so I wish to maintain the
Chinese documentation in our kernel directories.

Signed-off-by: Harry Wei <harryxiyou@gmail.com>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 9871093..8afba63 100644 (file)
@@ -1692,6 +1692,13 @@ M:       Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
 S:     Supported
 F:     scripts/checkpatch.pl
 
+CHINESE DOCUMENTATION
+M:     Harry Wei <harryxiyou@gmail.com>
+L:     xiyoulinuxkernelgroup@googlegroups.com
+L:     linux-kernel@zh-kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/zh_CN/
+
 CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
 M:     Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
 M:     Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>