MAINTAINERS: OMAP: hwmod: update hwmod code, data maintainership
Paul Walmsley [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 02:08:54 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
Add myself and Benoît as co-maintainers of the OMAP hwmod core code.
(The OMAP hwmod code manages the integration of IP blocks on the OMAP SoC
family.)

Add Benoît as the maintainer of OMAP4-based SoC hwmod mode.

Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Signed-off-by: Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>

MAINTAINERS

index 6a58887..462be60 100644 (file)
@@ -4328,6 +4328,20 @@ M:       Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/omap-rng.c
 
+OMAP HWMOD SUPPORT
+M:     Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
+M:     Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c
+F:     arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap_hwmod.h
+
+OMAP HWMOD DATA FOR OMAP4-BASED DEVICES
+M:     Benoît Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_44xx_data.c
+
 OMAP USB SUPPORT
 M:     Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
 M:     David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>