[PATCH] isdn/gigaset: convert warning message
Tilman Schmidt [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 07:52:08 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
Make the failed-to-allocate-skb warning a non-debug message.

Signed-off-by: Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc>
Cc: Hansjoerg Lipp <hjlipp@web.de>
Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de>
Cc: Kai Germaschewski <kai.germaschewski@gmx.de>
Cc: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c

index d8d256d..5800bee 100644 (file)
@@ -616,7 +616,7 @@ static struct bc_state *gigaset_initbcs(struct bc_state *bcs,
        } else if ((bcs->skb = dev_alloc_skb(SBUFSIZE + HW_HDR_LEN)) != NULL)
                skb_reserve(bcs->skb, HW_HDR_LEN);
        else {
-               gig_dbg(DEBUG_INIT, "could not allocate skb\n");
+               warn("could not allocate skb\n");
                bcs->inputstate |= INS_skip_frame;
        }