Intel ethernet adapter: Update MAINTAINERS
Auke Kok [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 22:37:47 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
Another team member unfortunately left: update MAINTAINERS.

Condense the 3 lists down to a single list for all our drivers.

Point to our new sourceforge index page which is slightly
better navigateable than the sf.net project page.

Signed-off-by: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 33d99dc..93e0de9 100644 (file)
@@ -2039,43 +2039,19 @@ M:      kernel@wantstofly.org
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
-INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/ixgb/ixgbe)
 P:     Auke Kok
 M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
 P:     Jesse Brandeburg
 M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
 P:     Jeff Kirsher
 M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
+P:     Bruce Allan
+M:     bruce.w.allan@intel.com
 P:     John Ronciak
 M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
 L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
-S:     Supported
-
-INTEL PRO/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET SUPPORT
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
-P:     Jesse Brandeburg
-M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
-P:     Jeff Kirsher
-M:     jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
-S:     Supported
-
-INTEL PRO/10GbE SUPPORT
-P:     Ayyappan Veeraiyan
-M:     ayyappan.veeraiyan@intel.com
-P:     Auke Kok
-M:     auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com
-P:     Jesse Brandeburg
-M:     jesse.brandeburg@intel.com
-P:     John Ronciak
-M:     john.ronciak@intel.com
-L:     e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
-W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/e1000/
+W:     http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
 S:     Supported
 
 INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT