OProfile kernel maintainership changes
Robert Richter [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 20:47:57 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Cc: Philippe Elie <phil.el@wanadoo.fr>
Cc: John Levon <levon@movementarian.org>
Cc: Maynard Johnson <maynardj@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com>
Cc: Daniel Hansel <daniel.hansel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jason Yeh <jason.yeh@amd.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 6476125..56a2f67 100644 (file)
@@ -3082,8 +3082,8 @@ L:        linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 OPROFILE
-P:     Philippe Elie
-M:     phil.el@wanadoo.fr
+P:     Robert Richter
+M:     robert.richter@amd.com
 L:     oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
 S:     Maintained