Dmitry has been renamed
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
My surname has changed due to marriage. Change MAINTAINERS entry
and add .mailmap entry to reflect that.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

.mailmap
MAINTAINERS

index 97f7b4f..4e83e7b 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
 Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
 David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
+Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
 Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
 Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
 Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
index 141aff6..ee65a28 100644 (file)
@@ -616,7 +616,7 @@ M:  mkpetch@internode.on.net
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
-P:     Dmitry Baryshkov
+P:     Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov
 M:     dbaryshkov@gmail.com
 P:     Dirk Opfer
 M:     dirk@opfer-online.de