Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap
Uwe Kleine-König [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b38fff

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

.mailmap

index 4c84694..a62e6a8 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>