MAINTAINERS: staging: media: update F: patterns
Joe Perches [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:09:01 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
commit 4860c73804c ("staging: Move media drivers to staging/media") moved
the files, update the F: patterns.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab<mchehab@redhat.com>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index dbf1676..4308317 100644 (file)
@@ -6300,7 +6300,7 @@ STAGING - LIRC (LINUX INFRARED REMOTE CONTROL) DRIVERS
 M:     Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
 W:     http://www.lirc.org/
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/lirc/
+F:     drivers/staging/media/lirc/
 
 STAGING - NVIDIA COMPLIANT EMBEDDED CONTROLLER INTERFACE (nvec)
 M:     Julian Andres Klode <jak@jak-linux.org>
@@ -6336,7 +6336,7 @@ F:        drivers/staging/sm7xx/
 STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
 M:     Ben Collins <bcollins@bluecherry.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     drivers/staging/solo6x10/
+F:     drivers/staging/media/solo6x10/
 
 STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
 M:     William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>