arm: tegra: enterprise: keep TPS80031_CLK32_AUDIO ON in LP0
Greg Heinrich [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
The baseband needs this clock to keep track of time when it is
in low power mode.

bug 915105

Change-Id: I864c81e85f34e5fca2ddd5444776748e80d57146
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74584
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Bossy <fbossy@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Greg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Roux <jroux@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75144
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>

arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c

index f0170ca..ef8115b 100644 (file)
@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ struct tps80031_clk32k_init_data clk32k_idata[] = {
        {
                .clk32k_nr = TPS80031_CLOCK32K_AUDIO,
                .enable = true,
-               .ext_ctrl_flag = PWR_REQ_INPUT_PREQ1,
+               .ext_ctrl_flag = 0,
        },
 };