hugh: update email address
Hugh Dickins [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
My old address will shut down in a few days time: remove it from the tree,
and add a tmpfs (shmem filesystem) maintainer entry with the new address.

Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt
MAINTAINERS
mm/rmap.c

index 222437e..3015da0 100644 (file)
@@ -133,4 +133,4 @@ RAM/SWAP in 10240 inodes and it is only accessible by root.
 Author:
    Christoph Rohland <cr@sap.com>, 1.12.01
 Updated:
-   Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>, 4 June 2007
+   Hugh Dickins, 4 June 2007
index 2b349ba..64ea80e 100644 (file)
@@ -5579,6 +5579,14 @@ M:       ian@mnementh.co.uk
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
 
+TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
+P:     Hugh Dickins
+M:     hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     include/linux/shmem_fs.h
+F:     mm/shmem.c
+
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 P:     Debora Velarde
 M:     debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com
index 1652166..23122af 100644 (file)
--- a/mm/rmap.c
+++ b/mm/rmap.c
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
  * Original design by Rik van Riel <riel@conectiva.com.br> 2001
  * File methods by Dave McCracken <dmccr@us.ibm.com> 2003, 2004
  * Anonymous methods by Andrea Arcangeli <andrea@suse.de> 2004
- * Contributions by Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> 2003, 2004
+ * Contributions by Hugh Dickins 2003, 2004
  */
 
 /*