MAINTAINERS: Add STAGING - CRYSTAL HD VIDEO DECODER
Joe Perches [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:42:03 +0000 (09:42 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

MAINTAINERS

index 12ff53e..64eb845 100644 (file)
@@ -6051,6 +6051,14 @@ M:       Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
 S:     Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/staging/comedi/
 
+STAGING - CRYSTAL HD VIDEO DECODER
+M:     Naren Sankar <nsankar@broadcom.com>
+M:     Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+M:     Scott Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
+M:     Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
+S:     Odd Fixes
+F:     drivers/staging/crystalhd/
+
 STARFIRE/DURALAN NETWORK DRIVER
 M:     Ion Badulescu <ionut@badula.org>
 S:     Odd Fixes