wimax/i2400m: add CREDITS and MAINTAINERS entries
Inaky Perez-Gonzalez [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 00:58:00 +0000 (16:58 -0800)]
This patch adds entries for the original developers of the i2400m
drivers and up-to-date maintainer entries.

Signed-off-by: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

CREDITS
MAINTAINERS

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index abe05a0..9f1736a 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -464,6 +464,11 @@ S: 1200 Goldenrod Dr.
 S: Nampa, Idaho 83686
 S: USA
 
+N: Dirk J. Brandewie
+E: dirk.j.brandewie@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 SDIO driver
+
 N: Derrick J. Brashear
 E: shadow@dementia.org
 W: http://www.dementia.org/~shadow
@@ -2119,6 +2124,11 @@ N: H.J. Lu
 E: hjl@gnu.ai.mit.edu
 D: GCC + libraries hacker
 
+N: Yanir Lubetkin
+E: yanirx.lubatkin@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Michal Ludvig
 E: michal@logix.cz
 E: michal.ludvig@asterisk.co.nz
@@ -2693,6 +2703,13 @@ S: RR #5, 497 Pole Line Road
 S: Thunder Bay, Ontario
 S: CANADA P7C 5M9
 
+N: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+E: inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+E: inakypg@yahoo.com
+D: WiMAX stack
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
 N: Yuri Per
 E: yuri@pts.mipt.ru
 D: Some smbfs fixes
index f62fd6a..2b03fb5 100644 (file)
@@ -2305,6 +2305,14 @@ W:       http://lists.sourceforge.net/mailman/listinfo/ipw2100-devel
 W:     http://ipw2200.sourceforge.net
 S:     Supported
 
+INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
+P:     Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+M:     inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+M:     linux-wimax@intel.com
+L:     wimax@linuxwimax.org
+S:     Supported
+W:     http://linuxwimax.org
+
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 P:     Zhu Yi
 M:     yi.zhu@intel.com
@@ -4733,6 +4741,14 @@ M:       zaga@fly.cc.fer.hr
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+WIMAX STACK
+P:     Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+M:     inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+M:     linux-wimax@intel.com
+L:     wimax@linuxwimax.org
+S:     Supported
+W:     http://linuxwimax.org
+
 WIMEDIA LLC PROTOCOL (WLP) SUBSYSTEM
 P:     David Vrabel
 M:     david.vrabel@csr.com