MAINTAINERS: kmemtrace pattern update
Joe Perches [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:49:25 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index dada6fd..a08882e 100644 (file)
@@ -3406,7 +3406,7 @@ P:        Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu
 M:     eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/trace/kmemtrace.txt
-F:     include/trace/kmemtrace.h
+F:     include/linux/kmemtrace.h
 F:     kernel/trace/kmemtrace.c
 
 KPROBES