MAINTAINERS: update MCA section
Joe Perches [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:01:57 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
The MCA section included a file referring to Machine Check rather than
Microchannel.

Rename the section to spell out Microchannel and drop the bad file
reference.

Reported-by: Greg Pearson <greg.pearson@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 95eba31..6cb07e4 100644 (file)
@@ -4416,6 +4416,13 @@ T:       git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/microblaze/
 
+MICROCHANNEL ARCHITECTURE (MCA)
+M:     James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/mca.txt
+F:     drivers/mca/
+F:     include/linux/mca*
+
 MICROTEK X6 SCANNER
 M:     Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.name>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -4431,14 +4438,6 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/mips/
 F:     arch/mips/
 
-MISCELLANEOUS MCA-SUPPORT
-M:     James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     Documentation/ia64/mca.txt
-F:     Documentation/mca.txt
-F:     drivers/mca/
-F:     include/linux/mca*
-
 MODULE SUPPORT
 M:     Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 S:     Maintained