MAINTAINERS: update maintainership of LTP
Wanlong Gao [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
The maintainership of LTP is out of date, so update it.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com>
Reviewed-by: Rishikesh K Rajak <rishikesh.rajak@hp.com>
Acked-by: Subrata Modak <tosubrata@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

MAINTAINERS

index 9ca74cb..6995469 100644 (file)
@@ -4236,12 +4236,14 @@ F:      Documentation/hwmon/ltc4261
 F:     drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
 
 LTP (Linux Test Project)
-M:     Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M:     Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
+M:     Shubham Goyal <shubham@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 M:     Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
-M:     Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M:     Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
+M:     Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com>
+M:     Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
 L:     ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+T:     git git://github.com/linux-test-project/ltp.git
 T:     git git://ltp.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/ltp/ltp-dev
 S:     Maintained