ocfs2: Refresh documentation
Sunil Mushran [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 21:38:10 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
Signed-off-by: Sunil Mushran <sunil.mushran@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>

Documentation/filesystems/ocfs2.txt

index c2a0871..c58b9f5 100644 (file)
@@ -20,15 +20,16 @@ Lots of code taken from ext3 and other projects.
 Authors in alphabetical order:
 Joel Becker   <joel.becker@oracle.com>
 Zach Brown    <zach.brown@oracle.com>
-Mark Fasheh   <mark.fasheh@oracle.com>
+Mark Fasheh   <mfasheh@suse.com>
 Kurt Hackel   <kurt.hackel@oracle.com>
+Tao Ma        <tao.ma@oracle.com>
 Sunil Mushran <sunil.mushran@oracle.com>
 Manish Singh  <manish.singh@oracle.com>
+Tiger Yang    <tiger.yang@oracle.com>
 
 Caveats
 =======
 Features which OCFS2 does not support yet:
-       - quotas
        - Directory change notification (F_NOTIFY)
        - Distributed Caching (F_SETLEASE/F_GETLEASE/break_lease)
 
@@ -70,7 +71,6 @@ commit=nrsec  (*)     Ocfs2 can be told to sync all its data and metadata
                        performance.
 localalloc=8(*)                Allows custom localalloc size in MB. If the value is too
                        large, the fs will silently revert it to the default.
-                       Localalloc is not enabled for local mounts.
 localflocks            This disables cluster aware flock.
 inode64                        Indicates that Ocfs2 is allowed to create inodes at
                        any location in the filesystem, including those which