add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König
Uwe Kleine-König [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
I created commit 7971db5a4b4176ad5df590fce07a962c643a2740 on a machine
where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before.  The default
values were not optimal.

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

.mailmap

index 4e83e7b..4c84694 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>