MAINTAINERS: add entry for OMAP powerdomain/clockdomain per-SoC layer support
Paul Walmsley [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 01:44:28 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
Add Rajendra Nayak and myself as maintainers for the OMAP
powerdomain/clockdomain per-SoC layer code.

Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Signed-off-by: BenoƮt Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>

MAINTAINERS

index 8afba63..04ed956 100644 (file)
@@ -4496,6 +4496,16 @@ L:       linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/*omap*/*pm*
 
+OMAP POWERDOMAIN/CLOCKDOMAIN SOC ADAPTATION LAYER SUPPORT
+M:     Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
+M:     Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
+L:     linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain44xx.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
+F:     arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain44xx.c
+
 OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
 M:     Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)