ARM: OMAP: RX51: set MMC capabilities and power-saving flag
Adrian Hunter [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:45:05 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Specify MMC capabilities and set the power-saving flag for RX51.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Cc: Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
Cc: "Roberto A. Foglietta" <roberto.foglietta@gmail.com>
Cc: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Denis Karpov <ext-denis.2.karpov@nokia.com>
Cc: Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
Cc: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Cc: "Madhusudhan" <madhu.cr@ti.com>
Cc: <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c

index e70baa7..e6e8290 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/regulator/machine.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
+#include <linux/mmc/host.h>
 
 #include <mach/mcspi.h>
 #include <mach/mux.h>
@@ -102,6 +103,7 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
                .cover_only     = true,
                .gpio_cd        = 160,
                .gpio_wp        = -EINVAL,
+               .power_saving   = true,
        },
        {
                .name           = "internal",
@@ -109,6 +111,8 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
                .wires          = 8,
                .gpio_cd        = -EINVAL,
                .gpio_wp        = -EINVAL,
+               .nonremovable   = true,
+               .power_saving   = true,
        },
        {}      /* Terminator */
 };