MAINTAINERS: Add dma-buf sharing framework maintainer
Sumit Semwal [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
Adding maintainer info for dma-buf buffer sharing framework;
some mailing lists interested in this work are also added.

Signed-off-by: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Acked-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>

MAINTAINERS

index 89b70df..93c68d5 100644 (file)
@@ -2246,6 +2246,17 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/teigland/dlm.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     fs/dlm/
 
+DMA BUFFER SHARING FRAMEWORK
+M:     Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
+S:     Maintained
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
+F:     drivers/base/dma-buf*
+F:     include/linux/dma-buf*
+F:     Documentation/dma-buf-sharing.txt
+T:     git git://git.linaro.org/people/sumitsemwal/linux-dma-buf.git
+
 DMA GENERIC OFFLOAD ENGINE SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
 M:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>