Update .mailmap
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 12:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
I realize some of the maintainers email clients and/or scripts cannot
handle UTF-8 encoded names properly, as a result your ChangeLogs
displays me as two different person :).

Following patch adds correctly encoded name of mine into .mailmap, to
prevent appearing it not to be so or badly displayed.

Signed-off-by: S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

.mailmap

index ebf9bf8..7260842 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
 Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
 Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
 Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>