mailmap: Add an entry for Axel Lin.
Paul Mundt [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
Not all of Axel's patches have used a consistent casing, so fix it up
here.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>

.mailmap

index 581fd39..1eba28a 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
 Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
 Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
+Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
 Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
 Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
 Bj√∂rn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>