sh: convert to asm-generic ptrace.h
Mike Frysinger [Thu, 26 May 2011 23:25:44 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@mvista.com>
Cc: Dongdong Deng <dongdong.deng@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

arch/sh/include/asm/ptrace.h

index de167d3..40725b4 100644 (file)
@@ -40,9 +40,8 @@
 #include <asm/system.h>
 
 #define user_mode(regs)                        (((regs)->sr & 0x40000000)==0)
-#define user_stack_pointer(_regs)      ((unsigned long)(_regs)->regs[15])
 #define kernel_stack_pointer(_regs)    ((unsigned long)(_regs)->regs[15])
-#define instruction_pointer(regs)      ((unsigned long)(regs)->pc)
+#define GET_USP(regs) ((regs)->regs[15])
 
 extern void show_regs(struct pt_regs *);
 
@@ -139,6 +138,9 @@ static inline unsigned long profile_pc(struct pt_regs *regs)
 
        return pc;
 }
+#define profile_pc profile_pc
+
+#include <asm-generic/ptrace.h>
 #endif /* __KERNEL__ */
 
 #endif /* __ASM_SH_PTRACE_H */