rapidio: add new idt sRIO switches
Alexandre Bounine [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 01:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Add new sRIO switch device IDs and enable a basic support for them.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Cc: Thomas Moll <thomas.moll@sysgo.com>
Cc: Micha Nelissen <micha@neli.hopto.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

drivers/rapidio/switches/idt_gen2.c
include/linux/rio_ids.h

index dd4b2b7..095016a 100644 (file)
@@ -416,3 +416,5 @@ static int idtg2_switch_init(struct rio_dev *rdev, int do_enum)
 
 DECLARE_RIO_SWITCH_INIT(RIO_VID_IDT, RIO_DID_IDTCPS1848, idtg2_switch_init);
 DECLARE_RIO_SWITCH_INIT(RIO_VID_IDT, RIO_DID_IDTCPS1616, idtg2_switch_init);
+DECLARE_RIO_SWITCH_INIT(RIO_VID_IDT, RIO_DID_IDTVPS1616, idtg2_switch_init);
+DECLARE_RIO_SWITCH_INIT(RIO_VID_IDT, RIO_DID_IDTSPS1616, idtg2_switch_init);
index ee7b6ad..7410d33 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,7 @@
 #define RIO_DID_IDTCPS10Q              0x035e
 #define RIO_DID_IDTCPS1848             0x0374
 #define RIO_DID_IDTCPS1616             0x0379
+#define RIO_DID_IDTVPS1616             0x0377
+#define RIO_DID_IDTSPS1616             0x0378
 
 #endif                         /* LINUX_RIO_IDS_H */