Update Jens Axboe's email in Documentation/*
Rob Landley [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 09:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Jens Axboe's old email address bounces.

Signed-off-by: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>

Documentation/DMA-mapping.txt
Documentation/HOWTO
Documentation/block/biodoc.txt
Documentation/block/deadline-iosched.txt
Documentation/block/ioprio.txt
Documentation/block/request.txt

index e07f253..8efe12d 100644 (file)
@@ -782,5 +782,5 @@ following people:
        Jay Estabrook <Jay.Estabrook@compaq.com>
        Thomas Sailer <sailer@ife.ee.ethz.ch>
        Andrea Arcangeli <andrea@suse.de>
-       Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+       Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
        David Mosberger-Tang <davidm@hpl.hp.com>
index c64e969..dceb309 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ Here is a list of some of the different kernel trees available:
     - ACPI development tree, Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
        git.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
 
-    - Block development tree, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+    - Block development tree, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
        git.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-2.6-block.git
 
     - DRM development tree, Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
index dc3f49e..93f223b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
        =====================================================
 
 Notes Written on Jan 15, 2002:
-       Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+       Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
        Suparna Bhattacharya <suparna@in.ibm.com>
 
 Last Updated May 2, 2002
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Credits:
 ---------
 
 2.5 bio rewrite:
-       Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+       Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
 
 Many aspects of the generic block layer redesign were driven by and evolved
 over discussions, prior patches and the collective experience of several
index be08ffd..03775dd 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,6 @@ that comes at basically 0 cost we leave that on. We simply disable the
 rbtree front sector lookup when the io scheduler merge function is called.
 
 
-Nov 11 2002, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+Nov 11 2002, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
 
 
index 35e516b..8ed8c59 100644 (file)
@@ -180,4 +180,4 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 ---> snip ionice.c tool <---
 
 
-March 11 2005, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
+March 11 2005, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
index fff58ac..754e104 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 struct request documentation
 
-Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de> 27/05/02
+Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> 27/05/02
 
 1.0
 Index