[PATCH] sunrpc: add missing spin_unlock
Akinobu Mita [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 07:52:13 +0000 (23:52 -0800)]
auth_domain_put() forgot to unlock acquired spinlock.

Cc: Olaf Kirch <okir@monad.swb.de>
Cc: Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Cc: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Acked-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

net/sunrpc/svcauth.c

index 0004c1f..ee9bb15 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,7 @@ void auth_domain_put(struct auth_domain *dom)
        if (atomic_dec_and_lock(&dom->ref.refcount, &auth_domain_lock)) {
                hlist_del(&dom->hash);
                dom->flavour->domain_release(dom);
+               spin_unlock(&auth_domain_lock);
        }
 }