telephony: trivial: fix up email address
Alan Cox [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 14:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

drivers/telephony/phonedev.c
include/linux/telephony.h

index 37caf4d..b52cc83 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
  *              as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
  *              2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
  *
- * Author:      Alan Cox, <alan@redhat.com>
+ * Author:      Alan Cox, <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  *
  * Fixes:       Mar 01 2000 Thomas Sparr, <thomas.l.sparr@telia.com>
  *              phone_register_device now works with unit!=PHONE_UNIT_ANY
index 5b2b626..f63afe3 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
  *    Authors:       Ed Okerson, <eokerson@quicknet.net>
  *                   Greg Herlein, <gherlein@quicknet.net>
  *
- *    Contributors:  Alan Cox, <alan@redhat.com>
+ *    Contributors:  Alan Cox, <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  *                   David W. Erhart, <derhart@quicknet.net>
  *
  * IN NO EVENT SHALL QUICKNET TECHNOLOGIES, INC. BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR