Subject: [PATCH] appletalk: Fix skb leak when ipddp interface is not loaded
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:35:22 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 19:54:23 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commitffcfb8db540ff879c2a85bf7e404954281443414
tree9b0014cd056c4283e6df924a5fe28ab54542c1d3
parent8ba69ba6a324b13e1190fc31e41954d190fd4f1d
Subject: [PATCH] appletalk: Fix skb leak when ipddp interface is not loaded

And also do a better job of returning proper NET_{RX,XMIT}_ values.

Based on a patch and suggestions by Mark Smith.

This fixes CVE-2009-2903

Reported-by: Mark Smith <lk-netdev@lk-netdev.nosense.org>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/appletalk/ipddp.c
net/appletalk/aarp.c
net/appletalk/ddp.c