arm: tegra: cardhu: properly map volume, back, menu GPIO keys
authorEric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:00:28 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commitff4b32803f91592487dbafad2a368d1342256d71
tree86a6285f673cb1396ea7f9584c9364f984c0721a
parentd401e7391a58950be82d22f52698065cb946cdfb
arm: tegra: cardhu: properly map volume, back, menu GPIO keys

Specify proper GPIO pin assignments for volume up/down, back and menu keys.

Bug 915638

Change-Id: I8898aed002a0e9b6e4bd389fb1813cabb7f13c65
Signed-off-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86221
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kiran Adduri <kadduri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Ashwini Ghuge <aghuge@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c