mm: make scan_all_zones_unevictable_pages() static
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commitff30153bf9647c8646538810d4c01015a5e44787
tree8f423cd925332660c3d46b6b987a7fac6794073f
parentd38d2a7582012ecf53aac33683ca5c689093cf65
mm: make scan_all_zones_unevictable_pages() static

sparse output following warning.

mm/vmscan.c:2549:6: warning: symbol 'scan_all_zones_unevictable_pages' was not declared. Should it be static?

cleanup here.

Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/vmscan.c