usb: xhci: tegra: fix padctl intr handler
authorBharath Yadav <byadav@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:51:53 +0000 (01:51 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:07:12 +0000 (07:07 -0700)
commitfef7d37315da2e494b70641d791e1449683cf051
tree76061d44ff75b02c2dd38d64994d179bd0667157
parent1b8ae23c23c905770170acd5694e5b592458b39b
usb: xhci: tegra: fix padctl intr handler

This fixes the hang issue seen when SS link training fails,
causing constant padctl intr triggering elpg entry/exit.

We should not be doing ss elpg exit without host elpg exit.

Bug 1238452

Change-Id: I340b4556b22b2c729ea121966b29f013b935e532
Signed-off-by: Bharath Yadav <byadav@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205729
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 86b318e7fe2142942be432223326ce8830c0f358)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205060
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c