tracing: Clock lock trace events
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:18:38 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:51:38 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commitfef755d45e3f4fa8b29fcc66ea2e7a6fd4e80268
treed97880f729a93f4e3b324faccf2637aebf99d55e
parent9dfdd9ac17ac9955b431cb962df3d0492384ba0e
tracing: Clock lock trace events

Add tracing for clock lock/unlock operations.

Bug 960307

Change-Id: Id5c2d8be25900bc701e5dcd73f87c068ab6e5894
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/122666
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
include/trace/events/power.h