video: tegra: dc: hotplug_report for DT
authorChen Jian <jackchen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 05:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:45:23 +0000 (03:45 -0800)
commitfeb5b297079610e29b17b44299692c4979146d5c
treebbee98666f165ec58f41fee1b46c062c6901bc21
parente7d21bbd74b620d173382e9b6fd6b6f61fd66d19
video: tegra: dc: hotplug_report for DT

  - Change pin pull-down state when HDMI cable
    plug/unplug
  - Update copyright information as well.

Bug 1431621

Change-Id: I07ab372683d74aeff1581af3972235bfd4077d6a
Signed-off-by: Chen Jian <jackchen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351625
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/video/nvidia,tegra114-hdmi.txt
drivers/video/tegra/dc/of_dc.c