ASoC: Terminate WM8750 SPI device ID table
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 03:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 03:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0900)
commitfeb00dceb5af57ce34514ce66096b32d133ded3d
tree407ac5c8d699cc2ebf5d7c5a91a16fb9dc1e3de8
parent280ec8b718e8565333ace339d6bba91239440b20
ASoC: Terminate WM8750 SPI device ID table

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8750.c