ar9170usb: add usbid for TP-Link TL-WN821N v2
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 11:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:35:53 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commitfe9f6342c86292aee1941447f22dc5470735e5a1
tree1a51adcc683802f20cad9add0b1963253f5d6945
parenta3ca95fbe488b9cc6edd4903c609b19ba0365efc
ar9170usb: add usbid for TP-Link TL-WN821N v2

This patch adds the usbid for TP-Link TL-WN821N v2.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Fabian Lenz <lenz_fabian@yahoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ar9170/usb.c