net: wireless: bcmdhd: Fix ANDROID define, clean obsolete code
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:59:51 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:38:36 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commitfe470eaf7dff3fd920d38bb8e2178ed142c5cbd2
tree11b99bc6d37b5fcbbedaeacad27216cda2d1c061
parentfd82ad3ea94c1b93e31ef4b434d102cdec65b8cc
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Fix ANDROID define, clean obsolete code

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/Makefile
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/bcmsdh_sdmmc.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_linux.c