[PATCH] tpm: fix timer initialization
authorKylene Hall <kjhall@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 05:01:56 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 07:05:25 +0000 (00:05 -0700)
commitfe3fd48384af79e7619d3c6b0a020f801ef63c3b
tree1caf9ce5470e3a18b70547d9bb046ee379faebff
parent2df7111fc6b0e050b06123379821ece2f8dd5bbc
[PATCH] tpm: fix timer initialization

Fix the timer to be inited and modified properly.  This work depends on the
fixing of the msleep stuff which in patch 1 of this set.

Signed-of-by: Kylene Hall <kjhall@us.ibm.com>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/char/tpm/tpm.c
drivers/char/tpm/tpm.h